http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news News RSS feed - Cold Steel: Defiance - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Cold Steel: Defiance news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:58:02 +0000 Copyright 2016, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Cold Steel: Defiance - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news 120 90 Developer Interview http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/developer-interview4 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:01:10 +0000 articles166295
Youtuber Zabuza825 has interviewed two of the Stranger Games devs.]]>
Developer Interview Youtuber Zabuza825 has interviewed two of the Stranger Games devs.
Kickstarter and Unreal Engine 4 http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/kickstarter-and-unreal-engine-4 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 04:41:14 +0000 articles165154
Important announcement regarding engine switch and the Kickstarter campaign.]]>
Kickstarter and Unreal Engine 4 Important announcement regarding engine switch and the Kickstarter campaign.
C.I.A. World Factbook Entry - The Socialist Star Republic http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/cia-world-factbook-entry-the-socialist-star-republic Sun, 27 Apr 2014 22:51:59 +0000 articles157420
In this article, we take a more in-depth look at the Socialist Star Republic]]>
C.I.A. World Factbook Entry - The Socialist Star Republic In this article, we take a more in-depth look at the Socialist Star Republic
Cold Steel Novel Upcoming http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/cold-steel-novel-upcoming Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:09:00 +0000 articles144987
Upcoming novel set in the "Cold Steel" universe, revealed.]]>
Cold Steel Novel Upcoming Upcoming novel set in the "Cold Steel" universe, revealed.
AI Flags and NPC Routines http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/ai-flags-and-npc-routines Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:24:36 +0000 articles143017
A short overview of some of the AI features in Cold Steel: Defiance.]]>
AI Flags and NPC Routines A short overview of some of the AI features in Cold Steel: Defiance.
DevLog #2 - Rise And Fight http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/devlog-2-rise-and-fight Wed, 06 Nov 2013 10:33:25 +0000 articles142441
In the second DevLog entry, we explain several of the gameplay mechanics in Cold Steel: Defiance and examine some of the key features of the game.]]>
DevLog #2 - Rise And Fight In the second DevLog entry, we explain several of the gameplay mechanics in Cold Steel: Defiance and examine some of the key features of the game.
Factions Overview http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/factions-overview Sun, 06 Oct 2013 19:47:03 +0000 articles139860
A look at the major factions in Cold Steel: Defiance.]]>
Factions Overview A look at the major factions in Cold Steel: Defiance.
DevLog #1 - The World of 2084 http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/devlog-1-the-world-of-2084 Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:32:55 +0000 articles132593
In this first DevLog entry, we examine the overall concept and background of the world in which the story of Cold Steel: Defiance takes place.]]>
DevLog #1 - The World of 2084 In this first DevLog entry, we examine the overall concept and background of the world in which the story of Cold Steel: Defiance takes place.
Story Introduction http://www.moddb.com/games/cold-steel-defiance/news/story-introduction1 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:44:25 +0000 articles132477
An overview of the story of Cold Steel: Defiance and the events which led to it.]]>
Story Introduction An overview of the story of Cold Steel: Defiance and the events which led to it.