The Premier First Person Shooting Fish in a Barrel Simulator. A short single player campaign that's a send-up of modern FPS games, made for the One Game A Month project.

RSS feed hfc1422385960 says
10 hfc1422385960

Jul 7th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

relaxing, extra simple, 13mb download size, bright colors, easy gameplay, and also an inspiring game for beginner level game developers. and enjoying for casual players.

JasonTGamer says
7 JasonTGamer

Mar 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very interesting game. Although there were many bugs (walking through houses and objects), shooting fish has never been this enjoyable! Keep up the good work!


Rhayt6 says
10 Rhayt6

Sep 16th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

10 / 10 for this game, one of my all time favorites i defiantly recommend my friends to play this game, its wonderful, would rather this over Titanfall any day, would be the best thing to see this on xbox 360 or as a series of games, cheers to the developers bloody great game ! keep up the crazy work

jman88s says
8 jman88s

Aug 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is the best fish killing simulator I've ever seen! Extremely intense. I wish there was a save function on this amazing masterpiece. The creator needs to make more games like this.

yellowgamerhat says
10 yellowgamerhat

Jan 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

my friend recomended

BradyInstead says
9 BradyInstead

Feb 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very humorous. Gameplay could use a bit more balancing, but it was created in limited time, so I can't blame the developer.

Schlechtwetterfront says
9 Schlechtwetterfront

Mar 13th, 2013

No review provided

TheBowser says
7 TheBowser

Mar 10th, 2013

No review provided

MorsOfLentium says
6 MorsOfLentium

Feb 2nd, 2013

No review provided

K0DAK47 says
10 K0DAK47

Feb 2nd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating



9 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.