CHIVALRY: Medieval Warfare is a first-person medieval online combat game that seeks to deliver the intensity of epic hollywood medieval block busters to the hands of a gamer. CHIVALRY hurls the player into a fictional medieval world where the Agathian Knights are battling against the newly formed Mason Order for control of the lands of Agatha.

Review RSS Feed ninjadave says
9 ninjadave

Dec 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I quite like it.

With a few major updates around the corner, I look forward to seeing what this evolves to.

Isaiahere says
9 Isaiahere

Apr 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A beautiful, online, hand-to-hand combat game that takes place in medival times. Great gameplay, unique classes, only major flaw is the community which is made up mainly of d-bags.

chsignal says
9 chsignal

Feb 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great medieval game, if you are bored with guns this is you best choice for fun.

dunadan101 says
9 dunadan101

Dec 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's been a very long time since last time I had so much fun playing an MP focused game. Chivalry was released with a few flaws which I'm sure will be fixed soon enough as devs plan to release a big update in January 2013.

I give Chivarly a solid nine for the sheer amount of fun I had and still have playing this game. It can be found for around 10€ on GMG and Steam. Amazing value for money.

Mahardey says
9 Mahardey

Dec 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

i just love it..

TaShadan says
9 TaShadan

Dec 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good medieval melee game.
still has some problems thats why i only give 9/10.

{{)ark}_}{ue says
9 {{)ark}_}{ue

Oct 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

(REAL RATING IS 8.5!) A little rough around the edges, but pretty solid combat mechanics leading to exciting game-play and a number of fun gamemodes make this a great Medieval multiplayer game.

uo123 says
9 uo123

May 18th, 2014

No review provided

judah4 says
9 judah4

Mar 12th, 2014

No review provided

JohnCatsack says
9 JohnCatsack

Nov 25th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.7

95 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.