Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 picks up where Modern Warfare 2 left off with the invasion of Manhattan by Russian forces. You will blaze through 20 action-packed missions located in England, Russia, America, Germany, and France, playing as a Russian Federal Protective Services agent, an SAS Operative and a tank gunner. The Spec-Ops missions from MW2 will make a return, split into "Mission" and "Survival" modes. Also, Call of Duty: MW3 will have the amazing CoD-style multiplayer that you have come to known.

Review RSS Feed Kastrenzo says
6 Kastrenzo

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 2 people don't

The SP and Co-op are OK, But I Just can't take the Multiplayer of this game seriously after playing something like Battlefield 3. And FYI I am NOT a Battlefield Fanboy... I tried both games, I think BF3 Is better. That's it.

7game says
6 7game

Nov 15th, 2011 18 people agree 4 people don't

I gotta say that Campaign was pretty awesome, but that's only it. Rest sucks.

BF3 FTW.

abcd5799 says
6 abcd5799

Apr 27th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I would given the game a higher rating if it actually had some changes. It's surprising that infinety ward did a worse job of making the game epic than EA did with battlefield 3.

poshgaloo says
6 poshgaloo

Jul 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

Well it is pretty much the same as MW2 (favorite COD game). Accept this time it looks like it was meant to be over the top and have possibly the WORST spec ops modes iv'e ever seen! The only two lifesavers for this game are: survival mode; and another bad *** ending!

Kaonis says
6 Kaonis

May 18th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It looks a bit recicled ...

EITY10 says
6 EITY10

Nov 8th, 2011 5 people agree 6 people don't

soap is dead same as modern warfare 2 girl get toxed lol this game is little bit suck all good charactars is die cus the ****** developers dont know how to make nice and good single player anyway SUCKS

DaggerClassStudio says
6 DaggerClassStudio

Jan 12th, 2012

No review provided

ssitpov says
6 ssitpov

Dec 26th, 2011

No review provided

Rirrward says
6 Rirrward

Dec 6th, 2011

No review provided

Ctrotter456 says
6 Ctrotter456

Nov 16th, 2011

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

5.1

140 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.