Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 picks up where Modern Warfare 2 left off with the invasion of Manhattan by Russian forces. You will blaze through 20 action-packed missions located in England, Russia, America, Germany, and France, playing as a Russian Federal Protective Services agent, an SAS Operative and a tank gunner. The Spec-Ops missions from MW2 will make a return, split into "Mission" and "Survival" modes. Also, Call of Duty: MW3 will have the amazing CoD-style multiplayer that you have come to known.

Review RSS Feed Chubrokoli says
1 Chubrokoli

Nov 9th, 2011 23 people agree 10 people don't

If you have played Battefield 3 you will think what call of duty modern warfare and call of duty black ops are ****. The graphics are outdated because BF3 looks on low graphics better. The biggest **** is that multiplayer because MP are nearly only selfish guys that play for their own profit. Teamwork does not exist. The game is just a re-recycled MW.

Spe¢ter says
1 Spe¢ter

Nov 28th, 2011 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is a pizza ****! Get it? Pizza ****?
No but seriously don't play it, it's the same as the other 5000 games but has a couple of new weapons and maps.

parhana says
1 parhana

Jan 3rd, 2012 12 people agree 3 people don't

Very bad game......

1.Weapons are unbalanced
2.no ranked dedicated servers
3.ridiculous FOV i mean 65 WTF ?
4.Badly outdated graphics

This will be the last COD game i ever buy i mean i am having more fun in BF3 and CSS than this crap.... This is more of an expansion pack than an offical game

Astor says
1 Astor

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 10 people don't

This game just sucks, they are just recycling the game again and again.

CoD Modern Warfare was awesome and had nice graphics for that time

CoD Modern Warfare 2 wasn't that good but OK.

but Modern Warfare 3 omg, it's just the same again.

The pc graphics are **** even BF3 on low looks equal like MW3 on max.

With this title CoD died finally, BO was a hint in my face.

I miss you CoD 1&2 :(

Sev-RC- says
1 Sev-RC-

Dec 3rd, 2011 12 people agree 5 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Broken, pointless, and outdated.

AFellowStalker says
1 AFellowStalker

Nov 29th, 2011 12 people agree 6 people don't

More guns, more Russians!

.V.i.T. says
1 .V.i.T.

Apr 14th, 2012 7 people agree 2 people don't

Tha Shittest game ever.

nikolascote says
1 nikolascote

Nov 18th, 2011 7 people agree 3 people don't

ive always loved the gameplay of cod, mp or sp. cod4 and cod 5 were beast, and black ops was good. mw3 is the same old s*** all over again. i personally think it should be called mw2.5, or classify it as a crappy overrated 60$ expansion pack. rating: 2:10 and thats generous. dont waste youre money on this game, if you want a good cod game get youreself cod 4 or 5.

DarknessDudeTOB says
1 DarknessDudeTOB

Sep 23rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Horrible.

mernell says
1 mernell

Jan 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

i didnt like this map pack for call of duty modern warfare 2 i dont think that this map pack was worth the 60$ i recommend a different mod for call of duty modern warfare 2

Community Rating

Average

5.3

140 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.