You can turn the world upside down. But you can never turn back.

Review RSS Feed FoodFighterX says
9 FoodFighterX

Apr 2nd, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

This is an excellent,short 3D puzzle game. All fans of games such as Ico and Portal should try it out, and indeed anyone who wants something a bit different. My only minor criticism is that it could have benefitted from save points rather than check points, especially towards the end. Otherwise; atmospheric design in graphics, levels, sound and a well plotted learning curve make this game a winner.

gfleisher says
9 gfleisher

Mar 29th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Overall a very complete game for one created in a month. The core rotation mechanic is clever and well implemented, and the levels are fun to beat without ever being too frustrating. The setting is suitably creepy and I had a fun time playing through.

pabbajita says
7 pabbajita

Sep 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

un jeu qui demande un peu d'adresse et d'observation mais très accessible.

hellspawnofhalo says
8 hellspawnofhalo

Jul 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was pretty interesting. It seems to be heavily inspired by Portal as the antagonist is a female that constantly insults you after a certain point. One thing though, it was very short, probably took me 10 minutes to beat it to be honest. :P Other than that, very nicely done.

zwevil says
9 zwevil

Jul 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved it, quite fun puzzles! Lenght was great concerning you only had two abilities to solve those puzzles :-)

lenlawliett says
8 lenlawliett

May 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice game
-good concept
-mind-boggling
-good graphics
although i got dizzy with all the "change direction" stuff it was cool and the boy looks funny with his chicken outfit -lmFao
the white lady ghost..uhh.. i don't know why but she seemed suspicious
you might wanna fix that? heheh..
before playing, i was really intrigued with this games and i got satisfied when i finally played it
there's not much story though but hey, i liked it
good job for the creators! :D

KillerCookiezz says
10 KillerCookiezz

Apr 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing game! Great mechanics, a fun (but short) story, creepy ending, Good puzzles! For the size and price it is, it's defiantly worth a try! :D

poupée says
4 poupée

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

no good for my

emixpplay says
10 emixpplay

Mar 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i made a vid of the game thinking it was scary but it turned to be challenging so i still enjoyed it and had fun playing it

DcPuerto says
7 DcPuerto

Mar 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really interesting concept but needs more story and more content. it was a really short game and didn't really have a plot. there were only really 2 or 3 good puzzles, but a cool idea. worth a try.

Community Rating

Average

8.1

123 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.