Boring Man is an intense online platform shooter with over 20 weapons. Use parkour and athletic ability to out maneuver your enemies.

Review RSS Feed Taciorex says
10 Taciorex

Dec 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is really amazing,it is a game that at same don't need much skill but isn't that easy,the weapons are a great point too since there are a lot of types of guns and melee weapons.
The best part anyway is that all the things from the history to the weapons are made in a comic way,this plus the versatile gameplay make Boring Man my new favorite 2D game,if you haven't played yet so what are you waiting for?

PQ1 says
7 PQ1

Dec 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is really fun, but I really would like the option to go out of fullscreen ingame, and also, just an image to appear while opening would be nice, I find in nicer than the game maker loading bars or complete transparency. Also, default windows interface looks nicer than yours(sry).

NihadGondžo says
10 NihadGondžo

Nov 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Boring Man is an amazing with stickmen, it has nice graphic and audio and it's really funny to play. I can't find a reason for you for not going to play it.

xtobal12 says
10 xtobal12

Jul 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW

GamingMaster says
10 GamingMaster

Apr 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is REALLY AWESOME game!

Leroxy says
10 Leroxy

Apr 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's simply awsome

RainbowGamerLite says
10 RainbowGamerLite

Apr 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Boring Man is an amazing 2D "MMO-like shooter" with stickmen, it has incredible graphic and audio and it's really funny to play. There are a lot of game modes, weapons and stages (even online multiplayer!); since the game is actually free, I can't find a reason for you for not going to play it.

Sorry for my bad English...

jak5493 says
10 jak5493

Nov 28th, 2014

No review provided

XsXxXvX says
10 XsXxXvX

Sep 11th, 2014

No review provided

FahriAuditore says
10 FahriAuditore

Sep 6th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.4

10 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.