Block Story is a great role playing PC game where you build with blocks and can explore to your heart’s content. Today more than 3,000,000 gamers around the world have downloaded it to their mobile phones. And since Block Story has full compatibility between PC and mobile devices, you can move your worlds between your phone and PC allowing you to continue your Block Story adventure at home and on the go. Cool Features * Ten expansive ecosystems to build in and explore * Summon five different creatures to join you in combat * Fantasy/middle ages art style * Level up, grow stronger and battle on * Hours of quest game play and fun

Review RSS Feed blackserpent says
9 blackserpent

Jul 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nice,but little lack

jax42 says
9 jax42

May 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is one of those games that you have to just sit back
and take your time with to really appreciate the game-play...

In todays standards I feel its all mostly about the eye-candy and not
what really counts, and that is gameplay value, is it fun, did you get your moneys worth... I am glad that the good concepts that made
the games of the old days are making a come back.

I am enjoying this game for that reason:)

zombiemonkey99 says
9 zombiemonkey99

Apr 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

really awesome

expertdragon says
9 expertdragon

Jan 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

this game it asome but i think it could use better mouse/ crafting coponits outher than that its good

AMIR_REZAs says
9 AMIR_REZAs

Dec 16th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice

metalstock says
9 metalstock

Jul 10th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good games, it waas make me feel like I'm the person in the game. Great graphic and great view.

tzant99 says
9 tzant99

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It is awesome!

minisithe says
9 minisithe

Apr 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A block building game with RPG adventure elements added to the mix is a winner for me!

zommes says
9 zommes

Apr 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice game. I have not play it long enough to really write a good review about the content of the game. BUT, so far it's very nice and looks like tons of fun.

The nine is to compensate vs. ******** who think that Minecraft is the first game ever made. Please don't let them get in the way of your goals dev! Listen to the people that admire your work instead of those clueless idiots.

Keep up the good work!

Delscorcho says
9 Delscorcho

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very Fun!!

It needs at LAN multiplayer to be viable.

The planned MMORPG is a nice thought for the future, but short term it must have LAN Play.

Me and my kids really enjoyed playing together in Minecraft with Mo Creatures. I really like the RPG element to this game.

Single player will not keep my attention and will not sell 4 copies of the game to my house, but LAN multiplayer would.

Community Rating

Average

7.4

416 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.