Block Story is a great role playing PC game where you build with blocks and can explore to your heart’s content. Today more than 3,000,000 gamers around the world have downloaded it to their mobile phones. And since Block Story has full compatibility between PC and mobile devices, you can move your worlds between your phone and PC allowing you to continue your Block Story adventure at home and on the go. Cool Features * Ten expansive ecosystems to build in and explore * Summon five different creatures to join you in combat * Fantasy/middle ages art style * Level up, grow stronger and battle on * Hours of quest game play and fun

Review RSS Feed Jflamer says
10 Jflamer

Dec 19th, 2012 14 people agree 9 people don't

This game is just stunning its visuals. First few minutes that i played this game i was utterly impressed. This game may have a tiny things that are similar to minecraft ,but has excesscive things that minecraft doesnt have. Man i just got to give thanks to the developer for making this game he is a indie developer 0_0. This game provides a astonishing package for you to enjoy and i promise you that it is worth your money.
From 80 mobs ,and floating islands ,dungeons vehicles over 12 weapons and more :0 WTF! this game just has it all ,and the most impressed thing that i just have to bring up is its rpg system. Yes you can do quests in this game... This game will keep me entertained for a long time.

I recommend this game to every1.

gate2fate says
10 gate2fate

Dec 19th, 2012 7 people agree 5 people don't

great game, loads of fun. hours and hours of gameplay.

WerewolfKing says
10 WerewolfKing

Dec 19th, 2012 7 people agree 5 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

MY GOD all i can say is WOW with over 87 mobs and amazing graphics almost nothing is pixelated (including mobs)

Siveran says
10 Siveran

Sep 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

First hour or so is slow and boring as you slowly grind your way through the first couple of quests that require you to seek out lots of blocks/mobs which are hard to access due to slow mining speed and bad combat ability, but it picks up and becomes great after that. Flying around floating islands, building coliseums with creature spawners, and spelunking downwards forever through hell make this pretty unique!

brandon4117 says
10 brandon4117

Jun 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A very lovely game. It's peaceful, nice, and overall worth the buy. I bought it for my Nook. It's really enjoyable and it's quite unique with what it has.
Very good.

HighlyToxic says
10 HighlyToxic

Dec 19th, 2012 7 people agree 6 people don't

Best game i ever lplayed. I loved Minecraft until i found this. whats not to like about it, good graphics, runs smoothly, Tons of mobs, vehicles, quests, leveling and BUILDING/crafting. Best game ever, I mean just the graphics. Congratulations Paul, you made an excellent game. 10 out of 10.

Thank you, Highly ToxixToxic

Goizel says
10 Goizel

Dec 8th, 2012 3 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome looking game! Nice twist on the Sandbox genre :)

cutterjohn42 says
10 cutterjohn42

Jan 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Now, this is minecraft with *GASP* an actual game attached rather than being "let's play lego for a while with maybe some mobs attacking us and losing everything every week as it's updated".

This game actually has *gasp* gaming elements.

Really to me from what it sound like most minecrafters want they'd be MUCH better off with maya or some CAD tools, while I like being able to build stuff and I want some realy honest-to-god gaming elements included as well, which is EXACTLY what this game offers, which is why when IT showed up on market/play store/<insert new f'tty name here of the year> that I purchased it over minecraft PE.

One negative I will say, is like ALL mobile 1st person(and other) games is that touchscreen controls just suck period. They REQUIRE you to cover up portions of the play field which in many cases is kinda important in many situations... but I digress as this is not about the game just general stupid touchscreen device controls.

Fish5443 says
10 Fish5443

Dec 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This game keeps me playing for all my holiday brakes. You can build what ever you desire and explore the deepest depths of the world or even visit the heavens where you'll find the almighty Ashkore. There are plenty of quest to do for the npc that roam the world of blockstory. Want to share your progress? Visit it's great site www.blockstory.net where you can even meet the developers!

hopee. says
10 hopee.

Nov 19th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

kaka

Community Rating

Average

7.4

415 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.