Block Story is a great role playing PC game where you build with blocks and can explore to your heart’s content. Today more than 3,000,000 gamers around the world have downloaded it to their mobile phones. And since Block Story has full compatibility between PC and mobile devices, you can move your worlds between your phone and PC allowing you to continue your Block Story adventure at home and on the go. Cool Features * Ten expansive ecosystems to build in and explore * Summon five different creatures to join you in combat * Fantasy/middle ages art style * Level up, grow stronger and battle on * Hours of quest game play and fun

Review RSS Feed paulqualk says
1 paulqualk

Jun 30th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Zero multi player.. There needs to be a co-op/multiplayer in a game to be rated well IMO. That's where the fun is at!

I know they are releasing a Block Story Online.. eventually.. But it sounds like they a way for them to just charge us again for what we have already purchased or charge a fee to play online.

mike_sherlon says
1 mike_sherlon

Nov 4th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Crap minecraft copy game. DOESTN'T HAVE ANYTHING CREATIVE!
WORST GAME-PLAY EVER, GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK! I DON'T RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!

MixelPixel says
1 MixelPixel

Nov 4th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

BullSH game. Want my money back

Soul0Reaper says
1 Soul0Reaper

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Seems to be out of date compared to the mobile version? Why?

zocyt says
1 zocyt

Jan 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game feels like a touchscreen app ported to a desktop with little to no thought or effort. It has a very narrow field of view, even on the highest resolutions.

There are buttons that only appear on the main screen that access specific menus, but those buttons are non-funtional, as the cursor is limited to the various menu screens and thus the player can never actually interact with those buttons. The various menus can only be accessed via hotkey, and there are several additional context-sensitive buttons which may also appear from time to time on the main screen. These additional buttons do not seem to be linked to any particular hotkeys and are thus unusable.

Had I played the mobile version, I probably would have enjoyed it more. As it is, I downloaded a version supposedly optimized for desktop computer usage, which includes keyboad and mouse, only to find a frustrating mess.

99OTSDARVA-STASIS99 says
1 99OTSDARVA-STASIS99

Sep 26th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

Why pay for this when Minecraft is miles better?

nightskysx says
1 nightskysx

Dec 21st, 2012 0 people agree 11 people don't

rip off

JuiceOfOrange says
1 JuiceOfOrange

Sep 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 4 people don't

Y U COPY

Anonymouser says
1 Anonymouser

Apr 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 4 people don't

**** It's minecraft

Antoine_BE says
1 Antoine_BE

Dec 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 8 people don't

It's Minecraft without world's logic ! Cheater ...

Community Rating

Average

7.4

415 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.