Blendimals is a colorful, cartoony game with iconic elements of classic platform and puzzle games. Its goofy characters and animations and its upbeat music creates a comfortable atmosphere that anyone can enjoy.

Review RSS Feed SolidFake says
8 SolidFake

Sep 19th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A quite funny game, sadly not very long and not very challenging, but for a good short laugh it's perfect!

iamcreasy says
8 iamcreasy

Apr 27th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very interesting approach :D like it! But more furnishing requires.

jjawinte says
10 jjawinte

Apr 17th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Quite a bit of fun ! I really enjoyed the animation work and humorous nature of the game. Took me a few minutes to get the knack of it, but played the whole time with a grin. I definitely recommended it for a change of pace.

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Apr 14th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A quite innovative, unique enough, and humourous puzzle game.

alvarchi says
10 alvarchi

Apr 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

muy buen juego es muy adictivo

Winklepicker says
6 Winklepicker

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Adorable and entertaining for the first 5 minutes, though I found a lack of motivation to go for the gold medals or indeed complete the game. This might be purely due to the fact I'm not into puzzle games, but it seemed far too short and simple. Blendimals may be much more suitable for android/iphone platform.

haihatsu says
10 haihatsu

Aug 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good work

more please
i love it.

xD

hashpling says
4 hashpling

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Unique, but couldn't hold my interest after a few levels.

Xmas1989 says
8 Xmas1989

Jun 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Entertaining for a few minutes most certainly ^^

TripleA_Developers says
8 TripleA_Developers

Feb 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very fun and the girlfriend liked it too. Is there a way of making your own puzzles? That would definitely increase the shelf life!

Community Rating

Average

7.9

68 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.