BEEP is a high-definition, action platform game with physics puzzles. You control a small robot equipped with an anti-gravity device, a jet-pack and a gun. Drive, jump, fly, swim and shoot your way through 24 levels scattered across 6 unique environments. Utilize BEEP’s anti-gravity device to manipulate the physics-based environment. The anti-gravity device is as much a tool as a weapon. Use it to smash BEEP’s enemies, build towers and solve puzzles.

Review RSS Feed Zarius says
9 Zarius

Nov 22nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Brilliant game - nice sounds, smooth gameplay - has that "professional" feel. My kids love the game and even the level selection is cool (flying around the solar system).

JellyBum says
10 JellyBum

Feb 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

So cute and entertaining

hardpenguin says
9 hardpenguin

Dec 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I had so much fun playing the game. It started from demo, then I purchased full version on Gameolith. BEEP is smart, humorous, enjoyable and even challenging! I also like the soundtrack very much, it is a piece of good music. However, the game could be slightly longer, one planet more would be perfect.

Recommended by me!

XxTheySpartanxX says
10 XxTheySpartanxX

Dec 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

MUCH GOOD THE VIDEO!!!

Davilink says
8 Davilink

Dec 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good Concept. Maybe the mouse-tracking can be enhanced by only expand view when the mouse is in the border, not when it's in moving.
The mouse-tracking view is a problem when you trying to aim a enemy when you are in moving. But the game is really cool, good puzzle.

gaspy05 says
10 gaspy05

Nov 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Maybe one of the best games that i ever played!!

rafal2011 says
10 rafal2011

Nov 24th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

super!

hero1900 says
10 hero1900

Nov 9th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

good and funny game, and its getting better while playing

FredyJackson says
8 FredyJackson

Dec 11th, 2013

No review provided

MentatGilbertus says
8 MentatGilbertus

Nov 29th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

42 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.