Battleground - game of genre RTS/RPG, yes, you haven't misheard, RPG, it not simply strategy similar to series Command and Conquer, and something new and not usual, but about it a bit later.

Review RSS Feed Lupus_of_nox_noctis says
10 Lupus_of_nox_noctis

Nov 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A brilliant game that reminds me fondly of Tiberium Sun, One of my all time favorite RTS'. It merges RTS with some RPG elements that make you value each soldier, giving you a bond with them making them individuals not just more soldiers to send to their doom.

xtobal12 says
10 xtobal12

Jul 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

EXELENT GAME

~Avenger~ says
10 ~Avenger~

Apr 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game. IDK how people, just regular people can create this. Unfortunatly, spammers like spamming games like this and that lowers it's score.

GraYaSDF says
10 GraYaSDF

Sep 7th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is another RTS game than "C&C Commando Assault" but very interesting too. It allows to train your infantry and vehicles and make them stronger by using special points as in RPG. And your soldiers can get in the vehicles for a special abilities, etc. The plot of this RTS/RPG hybrid is to kick some aliens and cram them back to their homeland but there is another feature. People found that alien bodies are allocating a unique energy resources that can be used in different industries.

Open the Door members are our friends. They are professional developers as I know. I think you will like this game, just play it.

-GraYaSDF, CNC-CA Author, Battleground voice actor and musician

stampp says
10 stampp

Jul 21st, 2012

No review provided

CnCDarkstorm says
10 CnCDarkstorm

May 5th, 2012

No review provided

gh-bahador says
1 gh-bahador

Feb 22nd, 2012

No review provided

Puretoxic says
10 Puretoxic

Feb 3rd, 2012

No review provided

tankdestroyer234 says
10 tankdestroyer234

Jan 15th, 2012

No review provided

Dukat863 says
10 Dukat863

Oct 8th, 2011

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.4

17 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.