Battlefield 2 invades the high-tech frontlines of modern warfare. The game brings the intensity and excitement of Battlefield 1942 into the modern era with enhanced team play and the latest, most technologically advanced vehicles and weapons systems available to man.

Review RSS Feed Delta07man says
10 Delta07man

Feb 15th, 2011 22 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best game for a long time
Best game for 64 Player fights
Best game with best maps
Best game with best mods (modding community)
Best game i can remember so far
I love this GAME :D

sw33tsp0t says
10 sw33tsp0t

Nov 16th, 2010 22 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best Classical Sandbox Modern Warfare Game of all Time.

ITCyoy543 says
10 ITCyoy543

May 17th, 2011 18 people agree 0 people don't

better than pie

StrikeNoir says
10 StrikeNoir

Feb 19th, 2011 17 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome gameplay, high quality graphics plus low system requirement, what can I say? Freaking nice!!

BeastPenguin says
10 BeastPenguin

Apr 30th, 2011 12 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Very fun game, and seems amazing on gfx (maybe not as good as BF3)even back in 2005 it was revolutionary and still is. Very fun, there are choppers Attack and transporters, boats, numerous aircraft, AA (mobile and stationary),uncountable land vehicles, and many MANY more. Masterpiece...

Sgt_Prof says
10 Sgt_Prof

May 17th, 2011 11 people agree 0 people don't

game is very good- but graphics can be higher. I like modding/editing tools. I think BF2 is better then Battlefield Play4Free.

Yronno says
10 Yronno

Sep 7th, 2009 12 people agree 1 person doesn't

Truly a flawless improvement upon the older Battlefield 1942 while still holding the same gameplay.

ytres says
10 ytres

Jun 19th, 2010 9 people agree 0 people don't

So great, oh so great.

Frosty98B says
10 Frosty98B

Aug 27th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great game! I spent so many hours with it. It can be modified unlike modern Battlefield games. It deffinitely deserves 10/10! :)

krstphr257 says
10 krstphr257

Apr 16th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

awesome game i play it all the time, especially with all of the mods.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

1098 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.