After 'finishing' my last game which was released some time ago i decided to make to start working on a other game which is a Mini-Horror game where you play as a 5 year old child named Tommy going out looking for his stuff in the middle of the night. This game is a mystery horror game, you need to find all teddies before going to bed, while holding a map drawn by yourself which includes the plans of the house. This not a full story based game, it's just a mini game about Tommy exploring his little house.

Review RSS Feed bisheicarp says
9 bisheicarp

Mar 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I forgot to rate it. I give it a 9. I suffered more than playing any slenderman game. I almost **** on my pants. Great job (Y)

Youtube.com

itsALICEduh says
9 itsALICEduh

May 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game was simple yet fun. The jump scares ... oh those jump scares. You can see me play it here: Youtube.com

DYohei says
9 DYohei

Jan 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great horror game!

unter68 says
9 unter68

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing and scared. PLay it and enjoy for you nightmare.

KSLAYER4 says
9 KSLAYER4

Aug 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This games is epic

xXJames101Xx says
9 xXJames101Xx

Apr 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i thought this was a pretty great game try it out and stuff its cool when i frist saw it i was like teddy bears but durning trying to get them i saw alot of jump scares here and there

stjohnj says
9 stjohnj

Apr 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Pretty good game that kinda freaked me out lol. The demon that spawns scared me substantially. I decided to hide by the front door and he spawned in front of me :(. It is a game that has great potential as well.

barbarian451 says
9 barbarian451

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really creepy, but i don't like the fact of being a 5 year old child, because your so small. I also son't like the fact that your head tilts randomly. Other than that...good game!

Trampo290988 says
9 Trampo290988

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent game. Very very creepy

piptolillo says
9 piptolillo

Feb 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

very good, some jumpscares, good enviroment, love it!

Community Rating

Average

7.7

371 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.