Baby Blues is a horror survival game where the player is placed in the shoes of Tommy The Toddler. Tommy, as all the other children his age loves to play with toys, but the most beloved toys for Tommy are his teddies. The 3-year-old wakes up to a strange noise in the middle of the night with a bright dim light shining in his eyes. Realizing his beloved teddies are missing; He climbs down out of bed and start to look for them..

Review RSS Feed bisheicarp says
9 bisheicarp

Mar 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

I forgot to rate it. I give it a 9. I suffered more than playing any slenderman game. I almost **** on my pants. Great job (Y)

Youtube.com

itsALICEduh says
9 itsALICEduh

May 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game was simple yet fun. The jump scares ... oh those jump scares. You can see me play it here: Youtube.com

TECMEC says
9 TECMEC

May 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Finally a great work with FPSC engine. This is almost a professional work.

DYohei says
9 DYohei

Jan 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great horror game!

unter68 says
9 unter68

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing and scared. PLay it and enjoy for you nightmare.

KSLAYER4 says
9 KSLAYER4

Aug 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This games is epic

xXJames101Xx says
9 xXJames101Xx

Apr 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i thought this was a pretty great game try it out and stuff its cool when i frist saw it i was like teddy bears but durning trying to get them i saw alot of jump scares here and there

stjohnj says
9 stjohnj

Apr 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Pretty good game that kinda freaked me out lol. The demon that spawns scared me substantially. I decided to hide by the front door and he spawned in front of me :(. It is a game that has great potential as well.

barbarian451 says
9 barbarian451

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really creepy, but i don't like the fact of being a 5 year old child, because your so small. I also son't like the fact that your head tilts randomly. Other than that...good game!

Trampo290988 says
9 Trampo290988

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent game. Very very creepy

Community Rating

Average

7.7

375 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.