Ride your music! Audiosurf is a puzzle racer where you use your own tracks to create your own experience. The shape, the speed, and the mood of each ride is determined by the song you choose. You earn points for clustering together blocks of the same color on the highway, and compete with others on the internet for the high score on your favorite songs.

Review RSS Feed itslucaxbitch says
10 itslucaxbitch

Jul 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply amazing one of the best Indie games ever made.

Starfishes says
10 Starfishes

Oct 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best game I have every played.
A game that contains challenge based on what song you play.
It is truly flawless in terms of style and pacing.
A difficulty and a mode for everyone!

The only reason you won't like this is if you are playing on a laptop forced to use a track pad or arrow keys to move instead of a mouse or you have no taste in music or don't have an extensive library.

A must buy for anyone. Try the demo for free, it is worth your time.

Bj_Bob says
5 Bj_Bob

Jan 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Got boring very quickly.

delzorgan says
10 delzorgan

Oct 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was very difficult when I played it first time. After few songs it wasn't so hard, but damn fun!

Cossack-HD says
10 Cossack-HD

Oct 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I am runing this game just to relax... But i can play it for hours before will beat worldwide record on song like "Inner Universe" or "Junk Ribbit Rabbit" xD
When OST theme became not so interesting to me, i've started play Depeche Mode tracks... Enjoy the Silence - OMG it's awesome!
If you like music, if you feel it then you HAVE to play this amazing game!

Rodman49 says
8 Rodman49

Aug 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Audiosurf is a strong music/rhythm based game that features gameplay that consists of a mix of Tetris and racing. One of the strongest indie games early in the “Steam Era” it is a must for anyone who loves just plain listening to music. However the advent of games like Beat Hazard have dethroned Audiosurf as the defacto king of computer music games.

djpc820 says
10 djpc820

Jun 6th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is awesome, if you like music and playing simultaneously, this game is for you :) ...and is challenging too.

Maplestrip says
7 Maplestrip

Jun 19th, 2014

No review provided

DarKarasu says
9 DarKarasu

Aug 18th, 2013

No review provided

81Zero says
9 81Zero

Jan 20th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

56 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.