Run, jump and turn the world upside-down! And Yet It Moves is an award-winning physics-based platform game in which players rotate the game world at will to solve challenging puzzles. Tilting the world turns walls into floors, slides into platforms, and stacks of rocks into dangerous hazards. Players navigate through a paper collage world created with colorful pieces of cardboard and set to distinctive music. With four different environments and unlockable modes, And Yet It Moves is a platformer that will provide gamers with endless challenges. Turn your world upside-down with And Yet It Moves!

Review RSS Feed Pi1grim says
9 Pi1grim

May 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Decent game, interesting and refreshitng.

fishbulb1022 says
9 fishbulb1022

Nov 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very fun game. I found it pretty addictive. I hope they release some more levels, or a second iteration.

hero1900 says
9 hero1900

Oct 12th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

the idea is unique and the game is so interesting
i dont feel bored of it

rawbits says
9 rawbits

Aug 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Grapchics and sound are ok, story mode is maybe a little short. I liked the overall experience. I know I'll play this some more...

The only downside I can say is it's too chilly for me. I like more action but this game isn't about those feelings so this isn't a downside if I think it over again. :)

MJongo says
9 MJongo

Aug 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great physics-based platformer. The main game is short, but the challenges and speedruns will keep you coming back for more.

knief says
9 knief

Dec 7th, 2013

No review provided

dagr says
9 dagr

May 29th, 2013

No review provided

borkbork says
9 borkbork

Dec 31st, 2012

No review provided

flugsio says
9 flugsio

Sep 9th, 2012

No review provided

bitchassmotherfucker says
9 bitchassmotherfucker

Aug 12th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.3

180 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.