Amnesia: The Dark Descent, a first person survival horror. A game about immersion, discovery and living through a nightmare. An experience that will chill you to the core.

Review RSS Feed Burning-X says
8 Burning-X

Oct 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

A really good horror game.

hellkevin97 says
8 hellkevin97

Sep 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I think that is the best horror game I have ever played!I recomend it for who wants very dark atmospheres and jumpscares(from the custom-maps too ;-) )!In this site you will find a lot of custom-maps of different types and stories(remember that you need the Justine update to play them!)!So enjoy Amnesia:the Dark Descent and see you soon! :-D
(Don't forget to try,if you liked this game,the sequel Amnesia:A Machine For Pigs and the Penumbra series!)

Pitpup26126 says
8 Pitpup26126

May 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its an okay game too play

SkuliOskarsson says
8 SkuliOskarsson

May 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have a love/hate relationship with this game. Just like everyone.. I got scared as hell and I couldn't complete it in one sitting. or two.. or three. It took me forever. But I guess that's a good thing. This game is fantastic.

DiZ-850 says
8 DiZ-850

Dec 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Original story is fantastic. Also a great layout for mods and devs.

locky6 says
8 locky6

Dec 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome game I cant rate 10 but if I could I defiently would
THIS GAME IS AWESOME

alexaugust says
8 alexaugust

Nov 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I would rate it a ten but im a new user so i cant rate it past 8..Any ways this game is awesome..the suspense the thrill,the ambience,the lighting and the atmospher send this chill up my spine..Its just so urging to look behind you allthough you cant look everywhere at once..The fact that you have a lantern and constantly need oil to keep where ever you are lit and to keep your guy from going crazy..And the feeling you get when your being chased feels as if your being chased in real life and the moment is so instense..If you were to get chased you'd clench your teeth and and and screem "go! go! go!" as if your guy was running to ******* slow for you..XD i love this game..Definately a ten out of ten..

spaghettiyummy says
8 spaghettiyummy

Sep 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome game so scary..:D

you123we says
8 you123we

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

BEST GAME EVER :D Totally gettin full

magpwnzz says
8 magpwnzz

Aug 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is a great game and really funny !

Community Rating

Average

9.4

2876 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.