3079 is a futuristic, open-world action first-person role playing game. You arrive on a planet experiencing constant war. It is your duty to find out why the warring factions cannot find peace on their own & hopefully restore it yourself. All areas, buildings, items, quests and characters are randomly generated. You will find unique lands & challenges. I hope you enjoy it! "Just want to say again that this is a great game! For those of you who feel like its a minecraft copy just beacuse of the cube textures used you really need to rethink what a game is about! The game play of 3079 is nothing like minecraft it is pretty unique as well as how the weapons all have diffrent stats and colors kind of reminds me of Borderlands. However it is still an original idea for a game and i still play it from time to time. You should at least try the demo and if you like it please buy it and support fruit! :D Still give it a 9/10 ! Best Regards, Adam" -- SeaNanners Sequel @ 3089game.wordpress.com

Review RSS Feed jpace3345 says
1 jpace3345

Jun 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This game has horrible graphics and I have no idea what to do whilst playing. Really poor quality game. :(

Ossian_ says
1 Ossian_

May 12th, 2012 0 people agree 5 people don't

because it sucks, infact it sucks so much I decided to save others the trouble of down voting it in both IndieDB and ModDB

Osisoris says
1 Osisoris

Apr 28th, 2012 0 people agree 7 people don't

Sucks, why should i buy this game if it doesent let you download a demo? wate of time. dont buy it

PortableGear says
1 PortableGear

Apr 12th, 2012 0 people agree 6 people don't

Coool ^_^

aquasor says
1 aquasor

Jan 15th, 2012 0 people agree 50 people don't

I BOUGHT IT BECUASE IT WAS COOL IT DIDNT WORK.THIS IS THE WORST WEBSITE EVER THE CREATOR CAN GO **** HIMSELF

Katana_ says
1 Katana_

Jun 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 4 people don't

Somehow manages to run even worse than Minecraft on every system I own.

cutterjohn42 says
1 cutterjohn42

Jun 28th, 2012 2 people agree 4 people don't

Nice try, but really lacking(to me) anything that REALLY at the end of the day makes me want to play. It's more like a shallow cellphone game than a sandbox/deformable/build whatever game, although doing a little research into the dev I can see why: many shallow iphone games, and well, this(commercially(v. "free")). Block Story does a MUCH better job of making a game of "let's play legos" and having game elements. (And to think that I bought into the indieroyale highlight because of this game yet found another entirely unknown to me at the time game, towns to be FAR more interesting and fun.)

[EDIT] Joy abandonware! Not that I'm really dissing the actual game, but the game is actually pretty lame, best I can say is that IIRC I got it in an indie bundle... Was it worth even from that perspective? I'm just not sure...[/EDIT]

hularing says
1 hularing

Jan 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 20 people don't

looool

gemezz says
1 gemezz

May 19th, 2012 3 people agree 6 people don't

its boring and ugly

SmallBaby says
1 SmallBaby

Jan 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 29 people don't

Released SO early in its development, or at least I hope so. This may be good after collective months of improvement, but not now...

Community Rating

Average

8.6

1093 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.