NOTICE: This game is set in trenches in Germany, therefore it was decided to keep the feel, that the language in the game is German (letters). The language selection between Danish and English in the beginning, is ONLY for the controls. The letters scattered around in the trenches are only bonuses and adds to the feel and ambiance of the game, take a look at them if you understand German or not, because they might hold self-explanatory drawings to aid you in the game. The game was made in a single month as part of a DADIU education. Please do not expect to play the game as an FPS, because it is not an FPS. It is a First Person Avoider Survival Horror game, for Indie Gamers. Experience the horror and senselessness of war. The enemy constantly hidden in the fog ready to pounce. Fatigue and shellshock distorting your movement and ability. The stress of uncertainty and adrenaline of chase followed by attack. Here, salvation is the blinding epileptic bombardment of the battlefied.

Review RSS Feed Nuun says
8 Nuun

Jan 1st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Pros
====
+Great atmosphere
+Great story
+Great music
+Just great
Cons
=====
-Works only with Windows right now [my observation]
-Decyphering Deutsch makes these [spoiler] so hard to deal with.
I am not up for putting those docs through a translator.

JellyBeanDude27 says
8 JellyBeanDude27

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Visually, it looks amazing. I love the graphics in this game. The gameplay/puzzles are pretty good too. It's not scary at all to me, I find the concept kind of funny (World War + dinosaurs). The ending is pretty darn awesome as well. The dinos can be a bit hard to avoid at times but I don't have too much bad to say about this game.

Medelwer says
8 Medelwer

Mar 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game was amazing, I would rate higher but im a "newbie" so I can't.

Pertuiki says
8 Pertuiki

Jan 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is a nice game :D

Kino_der_Toten says
8 Kino_der_Toten

Aug 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

SUCH AN AWESOME GAME!!! Anyways it has good PhysX and SLL Effects. Great Dynamic Effects like exploding and such. I'm just a new member so I can't vote 10/10 right now. Still, it's 10/10 for me!!! The best part was the ending. It kinda suprised me. Anyway, thanks for the awesome game. LOVED IT!!!

jaylong says
8 jaylong

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A VERY GOOD HORROR GAME

LEFTMAN67 says
8 LEFTMAN67

Jul 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

wow crazy cant get pass the first part:)

ChrisVee says
8 ChrisVee

Apr 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's free and it's an interesting concept. It certainly doesn't hold your hand and some gamers might be put off by that, but I like the film grain art style and suitably foreboding atmosphere.

TotallyNotMatt says
8 TotallyNotMatt

Mar 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game gave me great surprise upon playing it, however in a good way. By mixing such strange concepts and time shifts, it really gives it the added excitement needed for an indie horror to keep some entertained, and I can fairly say that it did entertain me for as long as I played it, keeping the girly screams which is also needed for a horror in.

Funny_Mitch says
8 Funny_Mitch

Mar 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I have found this game a very challenging game to play as there are many paths that can be travelled through and makes the game a kind of maze. There are also many items to be picked up that aid the player throughout the game to find the ladder which is the only way out. I do not know what the enemies are in the game but the only thing that I suspect them to be are spirits or dragons or something along those lines.

Community Rating

Average

8.2

338 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.