UDK is Unreal Engine 3 – the complete professional development framework. All the tools you need to create great games, advanced visualizations and detailed 3D simulations. The best tools in the industry are in your hands.

Review RSS Feed GrimmBro says
9 GrimmBro

Feb 20th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A brilliant tool for any developer; would have given it a ten if not for the compatibility issues between each version.

JonesAT says
9 JonesAT

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

Haley76 says
9 Haley76

Feb 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is a great group that help me in exploring new kinds of games.

JJacques says
9 JJacques

Jan 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great engine! Despite the confused user interface, is easy to learn and bring good graphical results very easy and in short time

Darksoul644 says
9 Darksoul644

Jul 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great engine, beautiful graphics, very little issues, but all in all amazing.

Quagrunner says
9 Quagrunner

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

User-friendly GUI! Great results!

ArcadiaDivine says
9 ArcadiaDivine

Dec 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very powerful engine. I would've rated this a 10 if there was an editor for the mac also.

dark_grome3326 says
9 dark_grome3326

Aug 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

great uses on the GLK

5amura1 says
9 5amura1

May 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I rate this engine a 9, it is very good looking, well advance and perfect for making 2012 video games, I was going to rate it a ten but I have seen better looking engines like my ShadowEdge Physics Engine, the Game Engine used for Call of Duty: Black Ops (IW Engine) and the improved RAGE Engine used in Grand Theft Auto V.
To me, the Unreal Engine 3 is still great but has been around for awhile now and newer engines are being made and are surpassing the UE3 graphics.

Explov3r says
9 Explov3r

May 16th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

318 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.