http://www.moddb.com/engines/unity/news News RSS feed - Unity - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Unity news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:13:19 +0000 Copyright 2017, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Unity - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/engines/unity/news 120 90 3571 The Game NEWS UPDATE #11 http://www.moddb.com/games/3571-the-game/news/3571-the-game-news-update-11 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:18:00 +0000 articles244544
Let's discover the Fishing Rod, which can be used for many other things than fishing: Grabbing objects and crazy jumps!]]>
3571 The Game NEWS UPDATE #11 Let's discover the Fishing Rod, which can be used for many other things than fishing: Grabbing objects and crazy jumps!
Sentinels Devlog #5 - New trailer! http://www.moddb.com/games/sentinels/news/sentinels-devlog-5-new-trailer Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:37:00 +0000 articles244541
Our first pass at the trailer revamp is live. Still a WIP, so let us know what you think!]]>
Sentinels Devlog #5 - New trailer! Our first pass at the trailer revamp is live. Still a WIP, so let us know what you think!
Completed Level#1 for Zone#1 http://www.moddb.com/games/area-86/news/completed-level1-for-zone1 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:55:00 +0000 articles244536
Another week passed and it's time to look back what did happen in Area 86!]]>
Completed Level#1 for Zone#1 Another week passed and it's time to look back what did happen in Area 86!
Kickstarter, Beta, and Beyond http://www.moddb.com/games/ergastulum/news/kickstarter-beta-and-beyond Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:18:00 +0000 articles244490
An update on Kickstarter, the Beta, and Beyond and what this means for the future of the game]]>
Kickstarter, Beta, and Beyond An update on Kickstarter, the Beta, and Beyond and what this means for the future of the game
Foldrum Update #7 http://www.moddb.com/games/foldrum/news/foldrum-update-7 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 10:55:00 +0000 articles244471
In this Update I discuss the demo release date and the general timelines for development.]]>
Foldrum Update #7 In this Update I discuss the demo release date and the general timelines for development.
"Reborns" are growing! http://www.moddb.com/games/my-little-story-reborn/news/reborns-are-growing Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:41:00 +0000 articles244483
Reborn's community are growing and we want show you some screenshots.]]>
"Reborns" are growing! Reborn's community are growing and we want show you some screenshots.
Seas The Day Launch http://www.moddb.com/games/seas-the-day/news/seas-the-day-launch Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:15:00 +0000 articles244478
Seas The Day - a punny arcade game about protecting an oyster from sea monsters that are tired of hearing his puns has just been released to Android and iOS!]]>
Seas The Day Launch Seas The Day - a punny arcade game about protecting an oyster from sea monsters that are tired of hearing his puns has just been released to Android and iOS!
Update 18th November 2017 http://www.moddb.com/games/kewtia-crystallite-hunt/news/update-18th-november-2017 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:11:00 +0000 articles244495
Small update. I've been adding more stuff, and finally 100% completed the haunted castle level. I'll probably move to more levels shortly.]]>
Update 18th November 2017 Small update. I've been adding more stuff, and finally 100% completed the haunted castle level. I'll probably move to more levels shortly.
Sandbox 7 http://www.moddb.com/games/blood-bullet/news/sandbox-7 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:44:00 +0000 articles244430
The new update focuses on performance improvements, and from the initial testing the results are promising.]]>
Sandbox 7 The new update focuses on performance improvements, and from the initial testing the results are promising.
The Reminiscence Blog - Optimization http://www.moddb.com/games/the-reminiscence/news/the-reminiscence-blog-optimization Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:44:00 +0000 articles244487
This time around we are talking about optimization that the game has within. ]]>
The Reminiscence Blog - Optimization This time around we are talking about optimization that the game has within.