This engine is the code behind "The game Creator's" FPS Creator development tool, A powerful, yet rough FPS engine.

Review RSS Feed Inbredguppey says
10 Inbredguppey

Dec 22nd, 2010 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

This engine is only limited by the user. I recommend this if you want to teach yourself programming. It's always best to learn by hours of frustration, other than days of no work at all. This engine was bad enough to give a 10/10. Hooray.

Niclauke says
10 Niclauke

Dec 18th, 2010 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

With the newest update,
it has melee, dark ai, ironsights, bloom and lotsamore.
Easiest engine ever!

Awesome engine.
9/10

EricBoyce1 says
10 EricBoyce1

Mar 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great free engine to make games!

opfor00 says
10 opfor00

Mar 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i love fpsc

ChristosAnastoglou says
10 ChristosAnastoglou

Sep 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is the most user friendly game engine i ve come accross! It can be great for someone who wants to learn programming.but it can be good for professionals also,-it depends on the user!

aryaputra123 says
10 aryaputra123

Apr 10th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good engine

whiteygames says
10 whiteygames

Aug 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

When I first saw FPSC X9 when there were only ver1 -15 there were so many issues regarding graphics , performance and stability and features but I still like it even it cannot pretty much be like source and other game engines But now that 16 - 19 version was released also that they are now supporting specular maps , rag dolls and etc I can now say that this engine still has hoped of competing with other game engines, nice work TGC hope you continue to make more performance , graphic and feature updates also bug fix for this engine I can't wait to see the future of FPSC.

Alex35 says
10 Alex35

Jul 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Easy for newbies but no for pro ;)

Killahk2 says
10 Killahk2

Jun 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This Engine has the potential to make alot of indie developers life easier, by being easy to use and fun to make stuff with. the only limitation is the persons mind working this epic peice of kit!

CarnageProductions says
10 CarnageProductions

Apr 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Engine,

9.5/10 - Carnage ReviewZ

Community Rating

Average

6.8

168 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.