We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Members Watching
Avatar

Malaysia acrox999

Online 11 months ago Joined Aug 27, 2009
Avatar

New Zealand KiiNG

Online 13 hours ago Joined Feb 25, 2010
Avatar

Sweden thedarkgod

Online 13 hours ago Joined Sep 27, 2011
Avatar

United States Cruz245

Online 1 year ago Joined Jan 10, 2012
Avatar

Germany WinNytHepOOh

Online 10 months ago Joined Feb 16, 2012
Avatar

Canada Gn0meSlice

Online 46 minutes ago Joined Mar 9, 2012
Avatar

Netherlands A_dJ

Online 10 months ago Joined Dec 4, 2012
Avatar

Sweden ManyHat

Online 1 year ago Joined Jan 30, 2013
Avatar

Sweden Druvsaft

Online 7 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

United States billhilly

Online 15 hours ago Joined May 10, 2013
Avatar

Russian Federation SomaticDefilement

Online 4 days ago Joined Jun 3, 2013
Avatar

United States Owolol

Online 10 months ago Joined Jun 29, 2013
Avatar

Brazil FlaviusMagnuM

Online 1 year ago Joined Aug 10, 2013
Avatar

Brazil ELVISWINCHESTER

Online 1 year ago Joined Aug 11, 2013
Avatar

Brazil zim4949

Online 1 year ago Joined Aug 11, 2013
Avatar

Brazil yuritt

Online 1 year ago Joined Aug 13, 2013
Avatar

Spain Cothoss

Online 1 year ago Joined Sep 19, 2013
Avatar

United States RandalButternubs

Online 10 months ago Joined Sep 21, 2013
Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Member Statistics
Members
18
Online
0
Views
27,653
Views Today
21
Last Online
Gn0meSlice
Gn0meSlice Online 46 minutes ago
thedarkgod
thedarkgod Online 13 hours ago
KiiNG
KiiNG Online 13 hours ago
billhilly
billhilly Online 15 hours ago
SomaticDefilement
SomaticDefilement Online 4 days ago
Druvsaft
Druvsaft Online 7 months ago
A_dJ
A_dJ Online 10 months ago
Owolol
Owolol Online 10 months ago
WinNytHepOOh
WinNytHepOOh Online 10 months ago
RandalButternubs
RandalButternubs Online 10 months ago