We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Memberlist
Avatar

Sweden fetkatten

Online 3 days ago Level Designer / PR Joined Jan 30, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ManyHat

Online 5 months ago Joined Jan 30, 2013
Avatar

Sweden jlindell

Online 5 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden GustavBouvin

Online 10 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden SaraSallemark

Online 11 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden hannabortas

Online 4 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ThereseMagnusson

Online 10 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden XeniaStroganova

Online 9 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden clood

Online 10 months ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ErikNilsson

Online 10 months ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden msodermark

Online 7 months ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden FilipEdgren

Online 5 months ago Joined May 3, 2013
Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Member Statistics
Members
12
Online
0
Views
3,424
Views Today
2
Last Online
fetkatten
fetkatten Online 3 days ago
hannabortas
hannabortas Online 4 months ago
FilipEdgren
FilipEdgren Online 5 months ago
ManyHat
ManyHat Online 5 months ago
jlindell
jlindell Online 5 months ago
msodermark
msodermark Online 7 months ago
XeniaStroganova
XeniaStroganova Online 9 months ago
clood
clood Online 10 months ago
ErikNilsson
ErikNilsson Online 10 months ago
ThereseMagnusson
ThereseMagnusson Online 10 months ago