We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Summary List Top Rated Games
Transphoria
Transphoria

73% - Transphoria Indie

9 months ago Released May 2, 2013 Single & Co-op First Person Shooter

A 2 player co-op survival shooter. 3 levels. 3 weapons. Play over LAN for CO-OP. Heal and help your buddy. Shoot off body parts! Havok Physics. ... and...

Lair of the Madhat
Lair of the Madhat

74% - Lair of the Madhat Indie

8 months ago Released Jun 17, 2013 Single & Co-op Hack 'n' Slash

A dungeon crawler. About 3 friends and their quest for an unknown treasure. Developed by ManyHat for 1-2 players. Requirements: You will need a DX11 supported...

Alter Light
Alter Light

90% - Alter Light Indie

10 months ago Released Nov 22, 2012 Single Player Combat Sim

Alter_Light_ is a space shooter with epic space battles, thrilling gameplay, breathtaking environments and an engaging story with a humoristic touch.

Durôdom
Durôdom

85% - Durôdom Indie

1 year ago Released Feb 13, 2013 Single Player Real Time Strategy

a RTS game in a fantasy setting. Control 3 different unit types, capture nodes and buff your units to victory by destroying the enemy Rift!

Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Game Statistics
Games
4
Released
4
Unreleased
0
Views
270,321
Views Today
55
Top 100
Most Popular
Top 100
Highest Rated